Photo Gallery

My photos are up at the gallery coffee shop.  I guestimated how many would fit on their walls and I chose the perfect number of pictures to print, so I’m happy with that.  You can’t see all of the pictures in the photo above but you can see some of them at least.

And there will be a feature on the California State Parks Foundation blog as well.  Excited about that.

I had originally intended to have an art opening get together this coming weekend but but it’s coming too fast, so I’m going to shoot for Sunday July 22.  I’m kinda nervous about that though.  I’m just not a social butterfly.  I keep telling myself it’s for a good cause.

In other news, I am so freaking sleepy this morning and I don’t know why.  I went to bed at a decent hour; I shouldn’t have had such a problem waking up.  I am a morning person in many ways, except for the getting up early part.  My body must be so confused with me.

I have been enjoying this song lately (kinda NSFW)……

Leave a Reply

