St. Patty’s Day

My camera is still in the shop, so I don’ t have any pictures of my St. Patty’s Day feast.  It was a really good Irish strew from Isa Chandra’s new cookbook, Appetite for Reduction.

It was really good!

I wanted to watch Darby O’Gill, as per my yearly tradition, but I forgot that I have it packed away in storage 😦

I did manage to record a celtic song I learned on the harp, called Down by the Sally Gardens.

3 Responses to “St. Patty’s Day”

  1. in awe denny Says:

    4 leaf clovers! I am so proud that I have a friend that plays the harp!

    You’re awesome!

Leave a Reply

