Ethiopian

Wot

Wot

I have been craving some Ethiopian food for a while now.  But there aren’t really any Ethiopian restaurants around here.

But last week I noticed the grocery store started carrying hand made Ethiopian food.  They have a variety of items, and I’ve only tried one of them so far.  Looking forward to trying more.

These ready made items come from an Ethiopian vegan restaurant in Los Angeles called Rahel Ethiopian.  Next time I’m in LA I hope to stop by there for lunch or dinner.

5 Responses to “Ethiopian”

  1. I shall not like this post!

    HA!

  2. You must! The power of tasty food compels you!

  3. hehe, nah I do like it. It was the power of envy that compels me not to.

  4. That looks amazing! Your grocery rocks.

  5. Greetings. I see you did a post about Ethiopian food on your blog. Here on WordPress, I have an entire Ethiopian Food blog, and I’ve written a book about the cuisine. I thought you and your visitors might be interested in looking at it: ethiopianfood.wordpress.com

    Cheers,
    Harry

Leave a Reply

