Good Food Coming Soon!

beef.....the chicken of the sea

beef.....the chicken of the sea

This picture has nothing to do with this blog entry but I wanted to share some laughs 🙂  No idea what its supposed to mean though.

Did some epic shopping at the grocery store yesterday.  Lots of delicious food in store.  I promised myself as I was putting it all in the refrigerator that I wouldn’t forget to take pictures of the food this time.

Well…..I already failed…..forgot to take a photo of the vegan spinach lasagna I had for dinner last night.  Topped with basil leafs.  And garlic bread.  Soooooo good.

Well at least I have the rest of the week to make up for last night’s omission.  And tomorrow (Tuesday) I’m meeting a friend for some Thai food vegan dinner.  So….lots in store.

Until then……enjoy the cow and dolphin frolicking in the sea 🙂

Leave a Reply

