Dinner at Madeleine Bistro

artichoke & asparagus risotto

Had another awesome dinner at Madeleine Bistro.  After Kara and I went a few months ago, I’ve been dying to go back, so with my birthday money I went with a friend from Hollywood.

We ordered the Pesto pizza, Red Beet Tartare and the Artichoke & Asparagus Risotto.  All of it was soooooo good.  We dove into the Red Beet Tartare and Pesto Pizza so fast that I forgot to take pictures, but at least I got a shot of the Risotto.

We finished it off with a slice of cheesecake that was absolutely incredible.

2 Responses to “Dinner at Madeleine Bistro”

  1. Awesome! You were in my area supporting one of my favorite businesses…very cool!

  2. Hi Eric, thanks for stopping by! We’re good, just been a bit… uninspired about blogging I guess. The food at Madeleine Bistro sounds awesome. I love asparagus in a risotto. Well, who doesn’t? =)

Leave a Reply

