Souplantation Noms

souplantation

I went with some coworkers to lunch at Souplantation the other day and I was very pleasantly surprised at how good it was.

My one other experience, which was at a different location, left me with a very low opinion of the place. Just about my only option was crunching on croutons. I probably also resent Souplantation by default because when people hear I’m vegan (or even when I was vegetarian) they assume I just LOVE salad and that’s the only thing I eat. I don’t really like salad, FYI. I rarely eat it!

Needless to say, I was reluctant to try it again but they had some great selection and I really enjoyed my lunch.  I was also impressed that this location even labeled which items were vegetarian and vegan.

I really loved the Moroccan Lentil Soup and the Pasta with Marinara sauce….I even went back for seconds 🙂

2 Responses to “Souplantation Noms”

  1. Awesome that you had a better experience this time!

    • It was so nice to have a good experience there!

      I love your recent entries but I can’t go directly to your page to comment, probably you are working on the new layout 😉

Leave a Reply

