Water

iceland water

Not surprisingly, I’m a huge water drinker.  So I was at the grocery today and I noticed some “specialty” water and among them, water from one of the purest places on the earth – Iceland.  So I thought I would try some and I must say it is very satisfying and it tastes better than the water from the plastic jug (which isn’t bad either).  Maybe it is a bit of a gimick but I’m a lover of all things Scandinavian.  So how could I pass up some good water from the springs of Iceland >_<

I am finding a bit more free time here and there, so today I bought the ingredients for a good Moroccan Pumpkin Soup.  I can't wait to make it but I'll wait till next weekend probably, as tonight is some German Potato Soup, my favorite.

Leave a Reply

