An Epic Halloween

bbq drummettes

I hope everyone had a great Halloween!  I certainly enjoyed myself with a concert on Friday night, a quiet night of reflection on Halloween evening, and quite the night on the town on Sunday.

I haven’t had much opportunity to cook or take photos, but I did remember to snap a shot of my lunch yesterday as I was halfway through finishing it.  Hashbrowns and bbq drummettes that I picked up at Mother’s Market the day before.  Those drummettes are some serious yum.

I do have to mention the awesome night I had on Sunday, at the Magic Castle in Hollywood.  The event, Gris Grimly’s Cabaret Macabre was awesome.  In all, it was probably the best Halloween I’ve ever had.  Pictured below is me by the poster for the event at the Magic Castle.

me at magic castle

Leave a Reply

