Thai Peanut Burrito

thai peanut burrito

I’m trying my best to keep a regular posting schedule with this blog =)

So I took a picture of my lunch yesterday (forgot to do that today).  It was a thai peanut tofu burrito by Follow Your Heart.  VERY delicious and it was pretty filling.  It is surprisingly large.

If you ever see one in the super market, don’t hesitate to give it a try!

4 Responses to “Thai Peanut Burrito”

  1. I am a big fan of Thai Peanut Noodles, so this sounds right up my alley!

  2. YUM! I’ll keep an eye out for it. I haven’t seen much Follow Your Heart stuff at our co-op, just their cheese. Have you tried the Amy’s Indian-style burritos? There’s a samosa one that’s DEE-LISH and a spinach and tofu one that’s pretty darn good, too.

  3. haha I think someone is having a lot of fun in the real world.

    That looks like a good burrito…should be named follow your tummy.

  4. That burrito looks so awesome. I promised myself to make burritos more often as I have a great wheat tortilla recipe now.

Leave a Reply

