Raspberry Chocolove

Raspberry Chocolate
My latest routine has been to have 3 squares of chocolate after dinner. I’m not much of a dessert person, but this chocolate has me hooked. Its gotta be the best chocolate I’ve ever had. I especially like the Raspberries In Dark Chocolate. All organic, vegan, and fair-trade. And I love the added touches they include in the wrapping. It not only looks visually appealing, but on the inside is an excerpt from Don Juan, by Lord Byron. How cool is that? Being an English Lit major, I find it to be one of the coolest things I’ve seen on packaging in a long time.

So if you see this in the store and are wondering if you should try this brand, I have to highly recommend it!

5 Responses to “Raspberry Chocolove”

  1. Oh my gosh, I used to love these bars, but completely forgot about my love affair with them! Thanks for reminding me; they’re going straight onto my grocery list!

    To answer your question about the Vitamix, yes it does a great job blending things and chopping things. So far, I can only say great things about it (of course, I’ve only had it a couple of days).

  2. AH I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!! There really is nothing like letting it melt slowly in your mouth!!!
    Sometimes you just need AND DESERVE something sweet and chocolaty in your life!

  3. Ohhh, this sounds yum!

  4. Wow, this is weird. I too have had about 2 or 3 squares of Chocolove after meals lately. I just found out about Chocolove recently. I bought the Orange Peel one. I’ve got to try the Raspberry one. Yes, I agree with you that I love the packaging and that’s what attracted me to it. It turned out that this is a really good chocolate and it’s fair trade and organic, on top of vegan. Yeah! I wonder if it’s the 55% cocoa that makes it great.

  5. I’ve often eyed this brand at the chocolate display, now I know I should try it, thanks!

Leave a Reply

