Quinoa Spaghetti and Veggie Meatballs

While grocery shopping on Friday night, I had the good fortune to stumble across quinoa speghetti. So tonight I made it, and this dinner turned out to be very quick and easy. Added some tomato sauce and some meatless meatballs, topped with rice mozzarella cheese and it was ready to go. I also added nutritional yeast for my daily dose of B12 vitamin. The nutritional yeast has a bit of a cheesy smell, so it actually worked quite well, but I really didn’t notice any kind of taste difference once I had sprinkled it on. I added some rye garlic bread, with my favorite soy butter and some garlic powder, and my dinner was complete.

Leave a Reply

