Punjab Eggplant with Squash

Tonight I made a Punjab eggplant and squash dinner. This is my favorite “weeknight” dinner. Its super easy, and super tasty. I stir-fried some squash and onions, mixed it with brown rice (which I had left over from my stuffed bell pepper dinner), and I added a box of the Punjab Eggplant sauce.
I know, I cheated. The Punjab Eggplant was ready made, but it is soooooooo good, and super quick to heat up. Filling but doesn’t leave you stuffed, and it really is a delight for the palate.

punjab eggplant

Leave a Reply

