Chipotle Dogs

chipotle dogs

Behold! My favorite quick meal: Tofurkey Chipotle Dogs. They are delicious! This is a quick meal, but very tasty. I have this usually once a week. Tonight, I mashed up an avocado for some guacamole and extra garnish to top off the dogs. Organic whole wheat buns complete the affair. The presentation is a bit half-assed but I was hungry and eager to chow down!

Topings: onion, rice-based mozzarella cheese, Jim Brown’s organic relish (locally grown and produced!).

I always screw up fancy guacamole preparation, so I stick with mashing up an avocado, throwing a tiny bit of jalapeño spices on it, and squeezing a lime for added zest.

Leave a Reply

